Windsor Mosque

Date Day Fajr Begins Fajr Iqama Sunrise Dhuhr Begins Dhuhr Iqama Asr Begins Asr Iqama Maghrib Begins Maghrib Iqama Isha Begins Isha Iqama
April 1, 2017 Sat 5:43 6:15 7:15 1:41 2:00 5:10 5:45 8:00 8:05 9:12 9:45
April 2, 2017 Sun 5:41 6:15 7:14 1:41 2:00 5:10 5:45 8:01 8:06 9:13 9:45
April 3, 2017 Mon 5:39 6:15 7:12 1:41 2:00 5:11 5:45 8:03 8:08 9:14 9:45
April 4, 2017 Tue 5:37 6:15 7:10 1:40 2:00 5:11 5:45 8:04 8:09 9:15 9:45
April 5, 2017 Wed 5:35 6:15 7:08 1:40 2:00 5:12 5:45 8:05 8:10 9:16 9:45
April 6, 2017 Thu 5:33 6:15 7:07 1:40 2:00 5:12 5:45 8:06 8:11 9:17 9:45
April 7, 2017 Fri 5:32 6:00 7:05 1:39 2:00 5:13 6:00 8:07 8:12 9:18 9:45
April 8, 2017 Sat 5:30 6:00 7:03 1:39 2:00 5:13 6:00 8:08 8:13 9:19 9:45
April 9, 2017 Sun 5:28 6:00 7:02 1:39 2:00 5:14 6:00 8:09 8:14 9:19 9:45
April 10, 2017 Mon 5:26 6:00 7:00 1:39 2:00 5:14 6:00 8:10 8:15 9:20 9:45
April 11, 2017 Tue 5:24 6:00 6:58 1:38 2:00 5:15 6:00 8:12 8:17 9:21 9:45
April 12, 2017 Wed 5:22 6:00 6:57 1:38 2:00 5:15 6:00 8:13 8:18 9:22 9:45
April 13, 2017 Thu 5:20 6:00 6:55 1:38 2:00 5:15 6:00 8:14 8:19 9:23 9:45
April 14, 2017 Fri 5:18 5:45 6:54 1:37 2:00 5:16 6:00 8:15 8:20 9:24 10:00
April 15, 2017 Sat 5:17 5:45 6:52 1:37 2:00 5:16 6:00 8:16 8:21 9:25 10:00
April 16, 2017 Sun 5:15 5:45 6:50 1:37 2:00 5:17 6:00 8:17 8:22 9:26 10:00
April 17, 2017 Mon 5:13 5:45 6:49 1:37 2:00 5:17 6:00 8:18 8:23 9:27 10:00
April 18, 2017 Tue 5:11 5:45 6:47 1:37 2:00 5:17 6:00 8:19 8:24 9:28 10:00
April 19, 2017 Wed 5:09 5:45 6:46 1:36 2:00 5:18 6:00 8:21 8:26 9:29 10:00
April 20, 2017 Thu 5:08 5:45 6:44 1:36 2:00 5:18 6:00 8:22 8:27 9:30 10:00
April 21, 2017 Fri 5:06 5:30 6:43 1:36 2:00 5:18 6:00 8:23 8:28 9:31 10:00
April 22, 2017 Sat 5:04 5:30 6:41 1:36 2:00 5:19 6:00 8:24 8:29 9:32 10:00
April 23, 2017 Sun 5:02 5:30 6:39 1:35 2:00 5:19 6:00 8:25 8:30 9:33 10:00
April 24, 2017 Mon 5:01 5:30 6:38 1:35 2:00 5:19 6:00 8:26 8:31 9:34 10:00
April 25, 2017 Tue 4:59 5:30 6:36 1:35 2:00 5:20 6:00 8:27 8:32 9:34 10:00
April 26, 2017 Wed 4:57 5:30 6:35 1:35 2:00 5:20 6:00 8:28 8:33 9:35 10:00
April 27, 2017 Thu 4:56 5:30 6:34 1:35 2:00 5:21 6:00 8:30 8:35 9:36 10:00
April 28, 2017 Fri 4:54 5:30 6:32 1:35 2:00 5:21 6:00 8:31 8:36 9:37 10:15
April 29, 2017 Sat 4:52 5:30 6:31 1:34 2:00 5:21 6:00 8:32 8:37 9:38 10:15
April 30, 2017 Sun 4:51 5:30 6:29 1:34 2:00 5:22 6:00 8:33 8:38 9:39 10:15
KA Prayer Times 3.4
Go to top